Vision Hospital Management

Our services
Home > VisionHM, innovation in continuity

VisionHM, Innovation in continuity

VisionHM is constantly seeking to improve the level of quality of patient care and hospital operations by improving the existing solution but also by developing new tools corresponding to the current and future needs of hospital staff.

Medical center

VisionHM has a new optional level of organization called Medical Cluster. Each Medical Pole corresponds to a set of physical services working as a group to solve multidisciplinary care such as the follow-up of chronic diseases or cancer treatments.

The VisionHM application then allows the opening of the agendas composing the cluster and to navigate from one agenda to another presented in the form of tabs.

The RAC in support

VisionHM's City - Hospital platform allows a prescription for treatment to be sent to a list of previously registered practices grouped by specialty.

An anonymized file is prepared detailing the patient's profile. The external workers will be able to confirm the patient's agreement to be taken care of and a confirmation of the actual care at each patient visit can be quickly released to allow the establishment to ensure proper follow-up care outside its walls.

An alert system identifies in real time patients for whom no treatment has been validated.

It also makes it possible to identify breaks in care by the non-validation of a care appointment.

Vision Hospital Management

Nos services
Accueil > VisionHM, Innovation dans la continuité

VisionHM, Innovation dans la continuité

VisionHM cherche constamment à améliorer le niveau de qualité de prise en charge des patients et de l’opérationnel des établissements hospitaliers par l’amélioration de la solution existante mais aussi par la mise au point de nouveau outils correspondant aux besoins actuels et futurs du personnel hospitalier.

Pôle médical

VisionHM dispose d’un nouveau niveau d’organisation optionnel appelé Pôle médical. Chaque Pôle médical correspond à un ensemble de services physiques travaillant en groupe pour résoudre la prise en charge pluri-disciplinaire comme le suivi des maladies chroniques ou les traitements du cancer.

L’application VisionHM permet alors l’ouverture des agendas composant le pôle et de naviguer d’un agenda à un autre présentés sous forme d’onglets.

La RAC dans la prise en charge

La plateforme Ville – Hôpital de VisionHM permet l’envoie d’une prescription de prise en charge à une liste de cabinets préalablement enregistrés et regroupés par spécialité.

Un dossier anonymisé est prépare détaillant le profil du Patient, Les intervenants externes pourront confirmer l’accord de prise en charge du patient et une confirmation de la réelle prise en charge à chaque visite du patient pourra être quittancée rapidement afin de permettre à l’établissement de s’assurer du bon suivi des soins hors de ses murs.

Un système d’alerte identifie en temps réel les patients pour lesquels aucune prise en charge n’a été validée.

Il permet également d’identifier les ruptures de soins par la non-validation d’un rendez-vous de soin.