Vision Hospital Management

Our services
Home > VisionHM and its deployment

VisionHM and its deployment

By an evolutionary approach, any important IT project must be decided as quickly as possible and carried out as slowly as necessary, taking into account the current one and upgrading it.

Integration as Senior Planning Manager

This is the form of integration that best enhances the value of the investments made in Business Applications while enabling the deployment of Patient Pathways and even Medical Centers.

In this form, during the planning of the various Examinations of a Patient Path, VisionHM queries the various Business Applications using the HL7 standard to obtain from them the series of dates and times at which the Examination in charge of the service can be carried out.
Once the answers have been obtained, VisionHM will apply the rules of delay between the various Exams that are part of the Patient Path being planned and will then confirm the date and time to the various Business Applications.

Another form of integration of these Business Applications lies in the transfer to VisionHM of the programming constraints of the Exams. In this approach, VisionHM will decide the dates and times of the Examinations according to the directives handled by its powerful decision engine.
This form depends on the ability and willingness of each Business Application publisher to integrate into a homogeneous environment. However, the directions that the various healthcare organizations are beginning to impose on editors will soon make these functions mandatory.

The planning of each Patient Pathway Review remains the responsibility of the Business Application of each department involved, the VisionHM Patient Pathway Planning and Monitoring Application.

Integration as a mixed manager

It is the same form of deployment as the previous one, except that in some departments the Business Applications employed cannot accept the necessary HL7 standard exchanges, either because the application is too old, or because the publisher has disappeared, or because it is not satisfactory and we want to take advantage of the opportunity to change it.

In this case, by using the various VisionHM add-on modules, it becomes possible to replace the faulty Business Application and thus easily integrate the department concerned as part of the Patient Pathways.

For example, using the VisionHM RPM (Scheduler), VisionHM DICOM (WorkList service) and VisionHM Report modules an RIS can be easily replaced.
Any service running under VisionHM is therefore eligible as part of the Patient Pathways and is able to establish outpatient quotations and document them at the level of the Hospital IT Department.

Group of Territorial Hospitals

Due to its internal seven-level structure, it becomes possible to manage the planning of Patient Pathways including several hospitals.

The planning and follow-up of the realization of Patient Pathways requiring the assistance of services located in various institutions is therefore possible. The two forms of deployment of VisionHM by service already described remain applicable.

In the case of a GHT, it becomes very interesting to have a programming unit for Patient Paths and DECAMs in the services running under VisionHM. This is a good approach to take advantage of the benefits of VisionHM in the context of multiestablishment management.

City – Hospital Platform

Essential element of the opening of the hospital to the city, the VisionHM WEB platform makes it possible for the city doctor to make direct appointments according to the authorized authorizations for single appointments, group appointments and even Patient Pathway.

The Patient can thus have access to his or her own information, such as a global view of his or her current Patient Pathways.

The city doctor can also have access to this information, as long as the Patient does not forbid it, and thus actively collaborate in the necessary care of the Patient.

Telediagnosis / tele-expertise

VisionHM City-Hospital Platform will offer tools making possible the standardized integration of various platforms designed by hospital groups or publishers allowing for these exchanges of information and experiences.

Artificial Intelligence

The integration of an Artificial Intelligence software in the field of Anaesthesia and a second one anticipating the emergency room visits are planned in VisionHM.

Vision Hospital Management

Nos services
Accueil > VisionHM et son déploiement

VisionHM et son déploiement

Par une démarche évolutive, tout projet informatique important doit être décidé aussi rapidement que possible et réalisé aussi lentement que nécessaire en tenant compte de l'actuel et de le revalorisant.

Intégration comme gestionnaire principal de planification

C’est la forme d’intégration qui revalorise le plus les investissements réalisées en matière d’Applications Métier tout en permettant le déploiement des Parcours Patient et même les Pôles Médicaux.

Sous cette forme, lors de la planification des divers Examens d’un Parcours Patient, VisionHM interroge les divers Applicatifs Métier au moyen du standard normé HL7 pour obtenir de leur part la série de dates et heures auxquelles l’Examen en charge du service pourra être réalisé.
Une fois les réponses obtenues, VisionHM appliquera les règles de délais entre les divers Examens faisant partie du Parcours Patient en cours de planification et confirmera par la suite aux divers Applicatifs Métier la date et heure retenues.

Une autre forme d'intégration de ces Applications Métier réside dans le report vers VisionHM des contraintes de programmation des Examens. Dans cette approche VisionHM décidera des dates et heures des Examens selon les directives traitées par son puissant moteur décisionnel.
Cette forme dépend de la faculté et volonté de chaque éditeur d’Applicatif Métier à s’intégrer dans un environnement homogène. Toutefois, les directions que les divers organismes de Santé commencent à imposer aux éditeurs feront sous peu une obligation de ces fonctions.

La planification de chaque Examen du Parcours Patient reste du ressort de l’Application Métier de chaque service concerné, celle de la Planification et du suivi du Parcours Patient de VisionHM.

Intégration comme gestionnaire mixte

C’est la même forme de déploiement que la précédente sauf que dans certains services les Applicatifs Métier employés de peuvent pas accepter les échanges normés HL7 nécessaires, soit parce que l’applicatif est trop vieux, soit parce que l’éditeur a disparu, soit parce que ne donnant pas satisfaction et que l’on souhaite profiter de l’occasion pour le changer.

Dans ce cas, en utilisant les divers modules complémentaires de VisionHM, il devient possible de remplacer l’Applicatif Métier défaillant et d’intégrer ainsi aisément le service concerné comme un élément des Parcours Patient.

Par exemple, au moyen des modules VisionHM RPM (Planificateur), VisionHM DICOM (service WorkList) et VisionHM Report on peut aisément remplacer un RIS.
Tout service fonctionnant sous VisionHM est donc éligible en temps qu’élément des Parcours Patient et susceptible d’établir des cotations ambulatoires et de les documenter au niveau du Service Informatique Hospitalier.

Groupement d’Hôpitaux Territoriaux

De part sa structure interne en sept niveaux, il devient possible de gérer la planification de Parcours Patient incluant plusieurs hôpitaux.

La planification et suivi de réalisation de Parcours Patient nécessitant le concours de services se trouvant dans divers établissements est donc possible. Les deux formes de déploiement de VisionHM par service déjà décrites restent applicables.

Dans le cas d’un GHT il devient très intéressant d’avoir une cellule de programmation des Parcours Patient et des DECAMs dans les services fonctionnant sous VisionHM. C’est une bonne approche pour tirer les avantages de VisionHM dans le cadre d’une gestion multiétablissements.

Plateforme Ville - Hôpital

Elément indispensable de l’ouverture de l’hôpital vers la ville, la plateforme WEB de VisionHM rend possible la prise de rendez-vous directe par le médecin de ville selon les autorisations permises de rendez.vous simples, de rendez-vous groupés et même de Parcours Patient.

Le Patient peut ainsi avoir accès aux informations qui lui sont propres comme obtenir une vue globale de ses Parcours Patient en cours.

Le médecins de ville peut lui aussi avoir accès à ces informations pour autant que le Patient ne l’interdise, et collaborer ainsi activement aux soins nécessaires au Patient.

Télédiagnostic - téléexpertise

VisionHM Plateforme Ville-Hôpital proposera des outils rendant possible l’intégration normée de diverses plateformes conçues par des groupements hospitaliers ou des éditeurs permettant ces échanges d’informations et d’expériences.

Intelligence artificielle

L’intégration d’un logiciel d’Intelligence Artificielle dans le domaine de l’Anesthésie et un deuxième anticipant les passages aux Urgences sont prévus dans VisionHM.